ESTD. 1953

3



The Heritage School North Campus

Arise, Awake, Attain

CBSE AFFILIATION NO.: 3530672

SCHOOL NO. : 80136

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE			
S.no	Name	Designation	Address
1	Mr. Prem Kashyap	Chairman	Oak Hill Estate, Mussorie Diversion Road, Dehradun
2	Mr. Avadhesh Kumar	President	7,Laxmi Road Dehradun
3	Mr. Siddharth Chaudhary	Treasure	227,Rajpur Road Dehradun
4	Mrs. Chandrika Chaudhary	Director	227,Rajpur Road Dehradun
5	Mrs. Deepali Mehta	Member Secretary	Welham Boy's School Dehradun
6	Dr.(Mrs.)Anju Tyagi	Principal (The Heritage School)	3/2 Aagraghar Chowk, Dehradun
7	Mrs. Deepali Mehta	Principal (The Heritage School-North Campus)	Welham Boy's School Dehradun
8	Mrs. Swati Papney	Teacher Members	9 W 1/2 E, Opp K.V.OFD Raipur, Dehradun
9	Mrs.Subhi Thapa	Parent Member	House no-9 Inderlok Colony Cana Road Dehradun
10	Mrs.Anjali Singh	Parent Member	Jagrati Enclave Ln-3 Sahastradhara Road Dehradun
11	Mrs.Sonia Nath	Parent Member	Lane-3 Rajeshwar Nagar,Phase-6, Sahastradhara Road Dehradun

Mehla PRINCIPAL THE HERITAGE SCHOOL ORTH CAMPUS

DIRECTOR THE HERITAGE SCHOOL North Campus

Giddhathe

bastoarthara Road, Dehradun, Uttarakhand, INDhAdun 35-2608400 | Mob. 7902010000 | Email : thsnorthcampus@gmail.com Phon Website : www.ths.edu.in